Amy Speace Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: May 24, 2019, 10:06 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Mon, 05/27/19   Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville TX   http://www.kerrville-music.com/
Tue, 05/28/19   Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville TX   http://www.kerrville-music.com/
Wed, 05/29/19   Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville TX   http://www.kerrville-music.com/
Thu, 05/30/19   Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville TX   http://www.kerrville-music.com/
Fri, 08/16/19   Summerfolk Festival Owen Sound ON   http://summerfolk.org/tickets/
Sat, 08/17/19   Summerfolk Festival Owen Sound ON   http://summerfolk.org/tickets/
Sun, 08/18/19   Summerfolk Festival Owen Sound ON   http://summerfolk.org/tickets/
Thu, 09/19/19   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://theark.org/shows-events/2019/sep/19/amy-speace
Thu, 10/03/19   Pensacola Museum of Commerce Pensacola FL 6:00 PM http://www.wuwf.org/radiolive
Thu, 11/14/19   McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston TX 9:30 PM http://bit.ly/speace-nov-14
Thu, 04/02/20   Baldwin's Station Sykesville MD 7:30 PM http://uptownconcerts.com/baldwins-station/shows/