Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: August 28, 2014, 5:33 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Fri, 09/19/14   Club Passim Cambridge MA 6:00 PM     http://www.passim.org/
Sat, 09/20/14   Common Fence Point Community Hall Portsmouth RI 8:00 PM     http://www.commonfencemusic.org
Sun, 09/21/14   Ringwood Public Library Ringwood NJ 2:00 PM     http://www.ringwoodlibrary.org/newlegacy.shtml
Fri, 09/26/14   Shedd Theater at Columbus Performing Arts Center Columbus OH 8:00 PM     http://www.sixstring.org
Fri, 10/10/14   The Bull Run Shirley MA 8:00 PM     http://tickets.bullrunrestaurant.com/
Sat, 10/11/14   Jonathan's Restaurant Ogunquit ME 8:00 PM     http://www.jonathansrestaurant.com/
Mon, 10/13/14   Slates Restaurant Hallowell ME 7:00 PM     http://www.slatesrestaurant.com
Fri, 10/17/14   Cactus Cafe Austin TX 8:30 PM     http://cactuscafe.thundertix.com
Sat, 10/18/14   Jefferson Freedom Cafe Fort Worth TX 7:30 PM     http://www.jeffersonfreedomcafe.org
Sun, 10/19/14   McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston TX 6:30 PM     http://www.mcgonigels.com
Fri, 10/24/14   Peterborough Players Theatre Peterborough NH 8:00 PM     http://pfmsconcerts.org/
Sat, 10/25/14   YMCA Boulton Center for the Performing Arts Bay Shore NY 8:00 PM     http://www.boultoncenter.org/
Sat, 11/15/14   Vail Theatre of the Arts (VTOTA) Tucson AZ 7:00 PM     http://www.vtota.org
Fri, 11/21/14   Friday Night Folk at All Souls New London CT 7:30 PM     http://www.fridaynightfolk.org/
Sat, 11/22/14   The Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth MA 8:00 PM     http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/726720
Sun, 11/23/14   Tupelo Music Hall Londonderry NH 7:00 PM     http://www.tupelohall.com/
Fri, 12/05/14   Midtown Arts Center - Theatre ONE Fort Collins CO 7:30 PM     http://www.quantumarts.net/
Sat, 12/06/14   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM     http://www.swallowhillmusic.org/
Fri, 12/12/14   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 7:30 PM     http://www.st94.com/
Sat, 12/13/14   Historic Blairstown Theatre Blairstown NJ 8:00 PM     http://www.thehbt.com/
Sun, 12/14/14   Towne Crier Cafe Beacon NY 7:30 PM     http://www.townecrier.com/
Fri, 01/16/15   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM     http://www.iheg.com
Sat, 01/17/15   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM     http://www.iheg.com
Sat, 02/21/15   Stoughton Opera House Stoughton WI 7:30 PM     http://www.stoughtonoperahouse.com/
Sat, 04/11/15   Circle of Friends Coffeehouse Franklin MA 8:00 PM     http://www.circlefolk.org
Fri, 05/15/15   The Windham Bellows Falls VT 8:30 PM     http://www.thewindham.com/
Sat, 05/16/15   New Moon Coffeehouse @ Universalist. Church Haverhill MA 8:00 PM     http://newmooncoffeehouse.org/index.html