Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: March 4, 2015, 4:09 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Fri, 03/06/15   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM     http://www.mccabes.com/condata.html
Sat, 03/07/15   AMSDconcerts - - Laura R. Charles Theater National City CA 7:30 PM     http://www.amsdconcerts.com/
Mon, 03/09/15   City Winery - Napa Napa CA 8:00 PM     http://citywinery.com/napa/
Thu, 03/12/15   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM      
Fri, 03/13/15   Sebastapol Community Center Sebastapol CA 8:00 PM     http://www.cumuluspresents.com/
Sat, 03/14/15   Harlow's Sacramento CA 7:00 PM     http://www.sblentertainment.com/
Wed, 03/25/15   White Gull Inn Fish Creek WI 8:00 PM     http://www.whitegullinn.com/concerts
Fri, 03/27/15   Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series - Unitarian Church North Mequon WI 7:30 PM     http://www.wsss.org/
Sat, 03/28/15   S.P.A.C.E. Evanston IL 7:00 PM     http://www.evanstonspace.com/
Sat, 04/11/15   Circle of Friends Coffeehouse Franklin MA 8:00 PM      
Thu, 04/16/15   The Redmoor Cincinnati OH 8:00 PM     http://www.magus-music.com/
Fri, 04/17/15   Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA 8:00 PM     http://www.opusoneproductions.com/
Sat, 04/18/15   Steel City Coffeehouse Phoenixville PA 8:00 PM     http://www.steelcitycoffeehouse.com/
Sun, 04/19/15   Turning Point Cafe Piermont NY 4:00 PM      
Sun, 04/26/15   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 8:00 PM     http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Mon, 04/27/15   Moonlight On The Mountain Birmingham AL 8:00 PM      
Wed, 04/29/15   The Factory at Franklin - Liberty Hall Franklin TN 7:00 PM     http://musiccityroots.com/events/
Fri, 05/01/15   BoDiddleys Deli St. Cloud MN 7:30 PM     http://www.granitecityfolk.org/
Sat, 05/02/15   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 8:00 PM     http://www.thecedar.org/
Sun, 05/03/15   Crossings at Carnegie Zumbrota MN 7:00 PM      
Thu, 05/07/15   The Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield ME 8:00 PM     http://www.stonemountainartscenter.com/
Fri, 05/08/15   The Strand Theatre Rockland ME 7:30 PM     http://www.rocklandstrand.com/
Fri, 05/15/15   The Windham Bellows Falls VT 8:30 PM     http://www.thewindham.com/
Sat, 05/16/15   New Moon Coffeehouse @ Universalist. Church Haverhill MA 8:00 PM      
Thu, 09/17/15   Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM     http://www.thetripledoor.net
Sat, 09/19/15   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR 8:00 PM    
Sun, 09/20/15   Grizzly Peak Winery Ashland OR 5:00 PM     http://www.stclairevents.com/
Sat, 12/05/15   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM