Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: November 16, 2018, 8:39 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 11/30/18   The Bull Run Shirley MA 8:00 PM http://tickets.bullrunrestaurant.com/CherylWheeler
Sat, 12/01/18   Jonathan's Restaurant Ogunquit ME 8:00 PM http://tickets.jonathansogunquit
Fri, 12/07/18   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 8:00 PM
Sun, 12/09/18   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM http://www.birchmere.com/
Sun, 12/16/18   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM http://www.nbotickets.com/auto_choose_
Sat, 01/05/19   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM http://www.nbotickets.com/auto_choose_
Fri, 01/11/19   Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA 8:00 PM https://www.showclix.com/event/cheryl-wheeler-1
Sat, 03/30/19   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1787622
Sat, 04/13/19   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1
Sat, 06/01/19   Courthouse Center for the Arts West Kingston RI 8:00 PM http://courthousearts.org/