Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: July 29, 2016, 4:48 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 07/30/16   Bryn Mawr Twilight Concerts Bryn Mawr PA 7:00 PM http://www.brynmawrtwilightconcerts.com/
Mon, 08/15/16   The Song School Lyons CO   http://shop.bluegrass.com/songschool
Tue, 08/16/16   The Song School Lyons CO   http://shop.bluegrass.com/songschool
Wed, 08/17/16   The Song School Lyons CO   http://shop.bluegrass.com/songschool
Thu, 08/18/16   The Song School Lyons CO   http://shop.bluegrass.com/songschool
Fri, 08/19/16   Rocky Mountain Folks Festival Lyons CO   http://www.bluegrass.com/folks/
Sat, 08/20/16   Rocky Mountain Folks Festival Lyons CO   http://www.bluegrass.com/folks/
Sun, 08/21/16   Rocky Mountain Folks Festival Lyons CO   http://www.bluegrass.com/folks/
Fri, 09/16/16   The Bull Run Shirley MA 8:00 PM http://www.bullrunrestaurant.com/
Sat, 09/17/16   Common Fence Point Community Hall Portsmouth RI 8:00 PM  
Fri, 09/23/16   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM  
Sat, 09/24/16   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN 7:00 PM http://www.thecedar.org/
Sat, 10/01/16   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 7:00 PM http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Fri, 10/07/16   Johnson Hall Performing Arts Center Gardiner ME 7:30 PM  
Sat, 10/15/16   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.mccabes.com/condata.html
Sat, 10/22/16   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.thefreight.org/
Fri, 11/11/16   Latitude 62 Talkeetna AK 7:30 PM http://www.whistlingswan.net/
Sat, 11/12/16   The Discovery Theatre Anchorage AK   http://www.whistlingswan.net/
Sun, 11/13/16   Vagabond Blues Palmer AK   http://www.whistlingswan.net/
Sat, 12/10/16   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM http://www.birchmere.com/
Fri, 01/13/17   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM  
Sat, 01/14/17   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM  
Fri, 01/27/17   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO   http://www.swallowhillmusic.org/
Sat, 01/28/17   Midtown Arts Center - Theatre ONE Fort Collins CO 7:00 PM http://www.quantumarts.net/
Sun, 01/29/17   Chief Theater Steamboat Springs CO 7:00 PM http://www.chieftheater.org/
Sat, 02/25/17   Common Ground Coffeehouse Hastings-on-Hudson NY 7:30 PM http://www.commongroundfusw.com/