Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: November 25, 2014, 4:59 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Fri, 12/05/14   Midtown Arts Center - Theatre ONE Fort Collins CO 7:30 PM     http://www.quantumarts.net/
Sat, 12/06/14   Daniels Hall @ Swallow Hill Music Denver CO 8:00 PM     http://swallowhillmusic.o
Thu, 12/11/14   Ram's Head On Stage Annapolis MD       http://www.ramsheadonstage.com/
Fri, 12/12/14   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 8:00 PM     http://www.st94.com/
Sat, 12/13/14   Historic Blairstown Theatre Blairstown NJ 8:00 PM     http://www.thehbt.com/
Sun, 12/14/14   Towne Crier Cafe Beacon NY 7:30 PM     http://www.townecrier.com/
Fri, 01/09/15   Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA 8:00 PM     http://www.narrowscenter.org/
Fri, 01/16/15   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM     http://www.iheg.com
Sat, 01/17/15   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM     http://www.iheg.com
Sun, 01/18/15   One Longfellow Square Portland ME 8:00 PM     http://www.onelongfellowsquare.com/
Sat, 01/31/15   Hill Auditorium Ann Arbor MI 6:30 PM     http://www.theark.org/
Thu, 02/19/15   The 20th Century Theater Cincinnati OH 8:00 PM     http://www.magus-music.com/
Fri, 02/20/15   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM     http://www.theark.org/
Sat, 02/21/15   Stoughton Opera House Stoughton WI 7:30 PM     http://www.stoughtonoperahouse.com/
Thu, 03/12/15   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM     http://www.freightandsalvage.org
Fri, 03/13/15   Sebastapol Community Center Sebastapol CA 8:00 PM     http://www.cumuluspresents.com/
Sat, 03/14/15   Harlow's Sacramento CA 7:00 PM     http://www.sblentertainment.com/
Wed, 03/25/15   White Gull Inn Fish Creek WI 8:00 PM     http://www.whitegullinn.com/concerts
Fri, 03/27/15   Unitarian Church North Mequon WI 7:30 PM      
Sat, 03/28/15   S.P.A.C.E. Evanston IL 7:00 PM     http://www.evanstonspace.com/
Sat, 04/11/15   Circle of Friends Coffeehouse Franklin MA 8:00 PM     http://www.circlefolk.org
Sat, 04/18/15   Steel City Coffeehouse Phoenixville PA 8:00 PM     http://www.steelcitycoffeehouse.com/
Sun, 04/19/15   Turning Point Cafe Piermont NY 4:00 PM     http://www.turningpointcafe.com
Thu, 05/07/15   The Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield ME 8:00 PM     http://www.stonemountainartscenter.com/
Fri, 05/08/15   The Strand Theatre Rockland ME 7:30 PM     http://www.rocklandstrand.com/
Fri, 05/15/15   The Windham Bellows Falls VT 8:30 PM     http://www.thewindham.com/
Sat, 05/16/15   New Moon Coffeehouse @ Universalist. Church Haverhill MA 8:00 PM     http://newmooncoffeehouse.org/index.html