Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: April 16, 2014, 6:03 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Sat, 04/26/14   6 On The Square, Inc Oxford NY 8:00 PM     http://www.6onthesquare.org
Sun, 04/27/14   Tin Angel Philadelphia PA 7:00 PM     http://www.tinangel.com
Sat, 05/03/14   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM     http://www.theark.org
Sat, 05/10/14   Voices Cafe Westport CT 8:00 PM     http://voicescafe.org/
Sat, 05/17/14   Shalin Liu Performance Center Rockport MA 8:00 PM     http://www.rcmf.org/newperformance.html
Fri, 06/27/14   National Women's Music Festival Middleton WI 7:00 PM      
Sat, 06/28/14   Seven Steps Up Spring Lake MI 8:00 PM     http://www.sevenstepsup.com/
Sun, 07/06/14   Concerts Under the Stars King of Prussia PA 7:00 PM     http://www.uppermerionparkandrec.org/concerts.asp
Fri, 08/01/14   Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY 7:00 PM     http://www.falconridgefolk.com
Sat, 08/02/14   Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY 7:00 PM     http://www.falconridgefolk.com
Fri, 08/08/14   Michigan Womyn's Music Festival Hart MI 7:00 PM     http://www.michfest.com
Sat, 08/09/14   Michigan Womyn's Music Festival Hart MI 7:00 PM     http://www.michfest.com
Sat, 08/23/14   Westport Town Farm Westport MA 7:30 PM      
Thu, 09/18/14   Bellows Falls Opera House - Lower Theater Bellows Falls VT 8:00 PM     http://www.flyingunderradar.com
http://www.passim.org/
Sat, 09/20/14   Common Fence Point Community Hall Portsmouth RI 8:00 PM     http://www.commonfencemusic.org
Fri, 09/26/14   Shedd Theater at Columbus Performing Arts Center Columbus OH 8:00 PM     http://www.sixstring.org
Fri, 10/10/14   The Bull Run Shirley MA 8:00 PM     http://tickets.bullrunrestaurant.com/
Sat, 10/11/14   Jonathan's Restaurant Ogunquit ME 8:00 PM     http://www.jonathansrestaurant.com/
Mon, 10/13/14   Slates Restaurant Hallowell ME 7:00 PM     http://www.slatesrestaurant.com
Fri, 10/24/14   Peterborough Players Theatre Peterborough NH 8:00 PM     http://pfmsconcerts.org/
Sat, 10/25/14   YMCA Boulton Center for the Performing Arts Bay Shore NY 8:00 PM     http://www.boultoncenter.org/
Sat, 11/15/14   Vail Theatre of the Arts (VTOTA) Tucson AZ 7:00 PM     http://www.vtota.org
Sat, 04/18/15   New Moon Coffeehouse @ Universalist. Church Haverhill MA 8:00 PM     http://newmooncoffeehouse.org/index.html