Cheryl Wheeler Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 19, 2018, 11:13 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 02/24/18   Tin Pan Richmond VA 7:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1528160?utm_medium=bks
Fri, 03/02/18   The Community Church of Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 8:00 PM http://www.communitychurchconcerts.org/cheryl_wheeler_030218.html
Sat, 03/03/18   Ambrose West Asheville NC 8:00 PM http://www.ambrosewest.com/cheryl
Sun, 03/04/18   Mountain Stage Charleston WV 7:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1626285
Mon, 03/05/18   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM http://www.theark.org
Sat, 03/24/18   King Arts Complex Columbus OH 7:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3033084
Thu, 03/29/18   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 7:00 PM http://www.thefreight.org/event/1538209-cheryl-wheeler-special-guest-berkeley/
Fri, 03/30/18   Hopmonk Tavern - Sebastopol Sebastopol CA   http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1607879?_ga=2.117936457.1516383247.1517443893-583529015.1511133023&__utma=1.583529015.1511133023.1515535781.1517443893.6&__utmb=1.2.10.1517443893&__utmc=1&__utmx=-&__utmz=1.1517443893.6.5.utmcsr=hopmonk.com|ut
Sat, 03/31/18   Sofia Center for the Arts Sacramento CA 8:00 PM http://bstreettheatre.org/shows/?series=music
Fri, 04/06/18   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.mccabes.com/store/cart.php?target=product&product_id=1900
Sat, 04/14/18   The Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth MA 8:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2954589
Fri, 04/27/18   Me & Thee Coffeehouse/Unitarian Church Marblehead MA 8:00 PM http://www.meandthee.org
Fri, 05/18/18   Belleville Roots Newburyport MA 8:00 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3183043
Sat, 05/19/18   Original Congregational Church Wrentham MA 7:30 PM http://www.musicatocc.org/upcoming-shows.html
Sat, 06/09/18   Amazing Things Arts Center Framingham MA 8:00 PM http://www.amazingthings.org
Fri, 08/17/18   The Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield ME 8:00 PM http://www.stonemountainartscenter.com/