Tony Furtado Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: April 17, 2014, 5:53 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Fri, 05/02/14   Five-String Fest Lawndale NC 8:00 PM      
Sat, 05/03/14   Five-String Fest Lawndale NC 8:00 PM      
Sun, 05/04/14   Double Door Inn Charlotte NC 9:00 PM     http://www.doubledoorinn.com/
Wed, 05/07/14   Lincoln Theatre Raleigh NC 8:00 PM     http://www.lincolntheatre.com/
Sat, 05/10/14   Blind Willie McTell Blues Festival Thomson GA 2:00 PM     http://www.blindwillie.com/
Sat, 05/31/14   Monterey Court Tucson AZ 7:30 PM     http://www.montereycourtaz.com/
Tue, 06/03/14   El Morro Theatre Gallup NM 7:00 PM     http://www.elmorrotickets.com/
Thu, 06/05/14   Pecos Flavors Winery Roswell NM 7:00 PM     http://www.vidaproductions.biz/
Fri, 06/06/14   Pagosa Folk n' Bluegrass Festival Pagosa Springs CO 7:00 PM      
Sat, 06/07/14   Pagosa Folk n' Bluegrass Festival Pagosa Springs CO 7:00 PM      
Sun, 06/08/14   Pagosa Folk n' Bluegrass Festival Pagosa Springs CO 7:00 PM      
Fri, 08/01/14   Salmonstock Ninilchik AK 7:00 PM     http://www.salmonstock.org/
Sat, 08/02/14   Salmonstock Ninilchik AK 7:00 PM     http://www.salmonstock.org/
Wed, 08/13/14   The Shitty Barn Spring Green WI 5:30 PM     http://www.shittybarnsessions.com
Fri, 08/15/14   The Potter's Shed Shell Lake WI 8:00 PM     http://www.thepottersshed.com/
Fri, 08/29/14   Fayetteville Roots Festival Fayetteville AR 7:00 PM     http://www.fayettevilleroots.com
Sat, 08/30/14   Fayetteville Roots Festival Fayetteville AR 7:00 PM     http://www.fayettevilleroots.com
Sun, 08/31/14   Fayetteville Roots Festival Fayetteville AR 7:00 PM     http://www.fayettevilleroots.com