Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: November 25, 2014, 4:59 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Sat, 11/29/14   The Pearl Company Hamilton ON 8:00 PM     http://www.thepearlcompany.ca
Sun, 11/30/14   Original Princess Cinema Waterloo ON 8:00 PM     http://www.princesscinemas.com/
Sat, 12/06/14   Burlap and Bean Newtown Square PA 8:00 PM     http://www.burlapandbean.com/
Sun, 12/07/14   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM     http://www.passim.org
Fri, 01/30/15   Hugh's Room Toronto ON 8:30 PM     http://www.hughsroom.com/
Thu, 02/26/15   The Four Corners/Flying Goose Brewpub New London NH 8:00 PM     http://www.flyinggoose.com/pages/concerts.html
Sat, 02/28/15   Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT 7:30 PM     http://www.roaringbrook.org
Sun, 03/01/15   Turning Point Cafe Piermont NY 4:00 PM     http://www.turningpointcafe.com/
Fri, 03/06/15   Red & Shorty's Dover NH 8:00 PM     http://redandshortys@gmail.com
Sat, 03/07/15   Common Fence Point Community Hall Portsmouth RI 8:00 PM     http://www.commonfencemusic.org/
Fri, 04/10/15   Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs NY 8:00 PM     http://www.caffelena.org
http://www.godfreydaniels.org
Sat, 11/14/15   Unitarian Church of Hinsdale Hinsdale IL       http://www.acousticren.com