Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 8, 2016, 5:41 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 02/13/16   First Encounter Coffeehouse Eastham MA 8:00 PM http://www.firstencounter.org/
Thu, 03/03/16   The Four Corners/Flying Goose Brewpub New London NH 8:00 PM  
Fri, 03/04/16   Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA 7:00 PM  
Sun, 03/06/16   Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs NY 7:00 PM  
Sun, 03/13/16   Aeolian Performing Arts Center London ON    
Fri, 04/01/16   Steel City Coffeehouse Phoenixville PA 7:30 PM http://www.steelcitycoffeehouse.com/
Sat, 04/02/16   Amazing Things Arts Center Framingham MA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 04/23/16   Southminster United Church Ottawa ON 8:00 PM http://www.ottawagrassrootsfestival.com
Sun, 04/24/16   MERA School House McDonald's Corner ON 2:00 PM http://www.meraschoolhouse.org/
Fri, 05/13/16   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 7:30 PM http://www.theark.org/
Sun, 06/12/16   The Acoustic Grill Picton ON 7:00 PM  
Thu, 07/14/16   Mill Pond Park Richmond Hill ON 7:00 PM http://www.richmondhill.ca/
Sat, 08/20/16   The Vanilla Bean Pomfret CT 8:00 PM http://www.thevanillabeancafe.com/
Sat, 09/17/16   St. Nicholas Anglican Church Scarborough ON 8:00 PM http://www.acousticharvest.ca/
Sun, 09/25/16   St. Andrew's Place Sudbury ON 7:00 PM  
Sat, 11/05/16   Fair Lawn Community Center Fair Lawn NJ 8:00 PM http://www.hurdygurdyfolk.org/