Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: August 26, 2016, 4:53 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 08/26/16   Trailside Inn and Cafe Mount Stewart PEI 8:00 PM  
Sat, 08/27/16   Trailside Inn and Cafe Mount Stewart PEI 8:00 PM  
Sun, 08/28/16   Albert & Crown Alberton PEI 8:00 PM https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Albert-Crown-Pub-Eatery/171767569560120?fref=ts
Wed, 09/07/16   Concerts @ Ginger Hill Christiansburg VA 7:00 PM  
Thu, 09/08/16   Baldwin's Station Sykesville MD 8:00 PM  
Fri, 09/09/16   Burlap and Bean Newtown Square PA 8:00 PM http://www.burlapandbean.com/
Sat, 09/10/16   Circle of Friends Coffeehouse Franklin MA 8:00 PM  
Fri, 09/16/16   Charles W. Stockey Centre for the Performing Arts Parry Sound ON 8:00 PM  
Sat, 09/17/16   St. Nicholas Anglican Church Scarborough ON 8:00 PM http://www.acousticharvest.ca/
Sat, 09/24/16   Original Princess Cinema Waterloo ON 8:00 PM http://www.princesscinemas.com/
Sun, 09/25/16   St. Andrew's Place Sudbury ON 7:00 PM  
Fri, 10/07/16   Campbell Steele Gallery Marion IA 7:00 PM  
Sat, 10/08/16   LAFTA Loft Lincoln NE    
Fri, 10/14/16   Regent Theater Arlington MA   http://lastdanceproductions.com/
Sat, 10/15/16   Regent Theater Arlington MA   http://lastdanceproductions.com/
Sat, 10/22/16   Grace Jollymore Arts Centre: Main Auditorium Tatamagouche NS 7:30 PM  
Sat, 11/05/16   Fair Lawn Community Center Fair Lawn NJ 8:00 PM http://www.hurdygurdyfolk.org/
Sun, 11/06/16   Roswell King - Concert Series Mount Holly NJ    
Sat, 11/19/16   Stoltz Listening Room at the Avalon Theatre Easton MD   http://www.avalonfoundation.org/
Sun, 12/04/16   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM