Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: September 26, 2016, 5:12 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 10/07/16   Campbell Steele Gallery Marion IA 7:00 PM  
Sat, 10/08/16   LAFTA Loft Lincoln NE    
Fri, 10/14/16   Regent Theater Arlington MA   http://lastdanceproductions.com/
Sat, 10/15/16   Regent Theater Arlington MA   http://lastdanceproductions.com/
Fri, 10/21/16   Lift the Wind Concert Series Boutiliers Point NS    
Sat, 10/22/16   Grace Jollymore Arts Centre: Main Auditorium Tatamagouche NS 7:30 PM  
Fri, 11/04/16   The Grove Saratoga Springs NY 7:00 PM http://www.caffelena.org/
Sat, 11/05/16   Fair Lawn Community Center Fair Lawn NJ 8:00 PM http://www.hurdygurdyfolk.org/
Sun, 11/06/16   Roswell King - Concert Series Mount Holly NJ    
Wed, 11/09/16   Southshore Community Sentre Barrie ON 7:30 PM http://www.barriefolk.com/
Thu, 11/10/16   Michael's On Main Sundridge ON 7:30 PM  
Fri, 11/18/16   Empire State Railway Museum Phoenicia NY 7:30 PM http://flyingcatmusic.com/
Sat, 11/19/16   Stoltz Listening Room at the Avalon Theatre Easton MD   http://www.avalonfoundation.org/
Sun, 11/20/16   Jammin Java Vienna VA 4:00 PM http://www.jamminjava.com/
Thu, 12/01/16   Red & Shorty's Dover NH    
Sat, 12/03/16   One Longfellow Square Portland ME 8:00 PM http://www.onelongfellowsquare.com/
Sun, 12/04/16   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 05/06/17   Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT 7:30 PM