Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: May 26, 2016, 4:06 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sun, 06/12/16   The Acoustic Grill Picton ON 7:00 PM  
Sat, 06/25/16   Steamers Lobster Company Uptown Saint John NB 8:00 PM  
Wed, 06/29/16   Iona Heights Inn Iona NS   https://www.ionaheightsinn.com/
Fri, 07/01/16   Stan Rogers Folk Festival Canso NS    
Sat, 07/02/16   Stan Rogers Folk Festival Canso NS    
Sun, 07/03/16   Stan Rogers Folk Festival Canso NS    
Sat, 07/09/16   New Bedford Folk Festival New Bedford MA   http://www.newbedfordfolkfestival.com/
Sun, 07/10/16   New Bedford Folk Festival New Bedford MA   http://www.newbedfordfolkfestival.com/
Thu, 07/14/16   Mill Pond Park Richmond Hill ON 7:00 PM http://www.richmondhill.ca/
Fri, 07/22/16   David Wallner & Anne Katz Madison WI 7:30 PM  
Fri, 08/12/16   Kingsville Folk Music Festival Kingsville ON   http://www.kingsvillefolkfest.org/
Sat, 08/13/16   Kingsville Folk Music Festival Kingsville ON   http://www.kingsvillefolkfest.org/
Sun, 08/14/16   Kingsville Folk Music Festival Kingsville ON   http://www.kingsvillefolkfest.org/
Sat, 08/20/16   The Vanilla Bean Pomfret CT 8:00 PM http://www.thevanillabeancafe.com/
Fri, 08/26/16   Trailside Inn and Cafe Mount Stewart PEI 8:00 PM  
Sat, 08/27/16   Trailside Inn and Cafe Mount Stewart PEI 8:00 PM  
Thu, 09/08/16   Baldwin's Station Sykesville MD 8:00 PM  
Sat, 09/10/16   Circle of Friends Coffeehouse Franklin MA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 09/17/16   St. Nicholas Anglican Church Scarborough ON 8:00 PM http://www.acousticharvest.ca/
Sun, 09/25/16   St. Andrew's Place Sudbury ON 7:00 PM  
Fri, 10/07/16   Campbell Steele Gallery Marion IA 7:00 PM  
Sat, 10/08/16   LAFTA Loft Lincoln NE    
Fri, 10/14/16   Regent Theater Arlington MA   http://lastdanceproductions.com/
Sat, 10/15/16   Regent Theater Arlington MA   http://lastdanceproductions.com/
Sat, 11/05/16   Fair Lawn Community Center Fair Lawn NJ 8:00 PM http://www.hurdygurdyfolk.org/
Sun, 12/04/16   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM