Garnet Rogers Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: September 12, 2014, 4:04 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Fri, 09/26/14   Steel City Coffeehouse Phoenixville PA 7:30 PM     http://www.steelcitycoffeehouse.com/
Sun, 09/28/14   Towne Crier Cafe Beacon NY 7:30 PM     http://www.townecrier.com
Sat, 10/04/14   Ivy Chord Coffee House Reading MA 8:00 PM     http://www.uureading.org/concerts
Sat, 10/18/14   Rose Garden Coffeehouse Mansfield MA 8:00 PM     http://www.rosegardenfolk.com/
Sun, 10/19/14   University Cafe Stony Brook NY 2:00 PM     http://www.universitycafe.org
Fri, 10/24/14   Chatterbox Cafe Pugwash NS 7:30 PM      
Sat, 10/25/14   Union Street Cafe Berwick NS 8:00 PM     http://www.unionstreetcafe.ca/
Sun, 11/02/14   The Moonshine Cafe Oakville ON 8:00 PM     http://www.themoonshinecafe.com/index.html
Thu, 11/06/14   Baldwin's Station Sykesville MD 8:00 PM     http://www.uptownconcerts.com
Sat, 11/08/14   Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse White Plains NY 7:30 PM     http://www.walkaboutclearwater.org/dev/Coffeehou
Sun, 11/09/14   Woods Hole Community Hall Woods Hole MA 7:30 PM     http://whfmsbooking@cape.com
Thu, 11/13/14   WXPR Public Radio Rhinelander WI 7:00 PM     http://715-362-6000
Fri, 11/14/14   Three Crows Delano MN 7:30 PM     http://www.thethreecrows.com/
Sat, 11/15/14   The Muiderman Theater Thompson ND 8:00 PM     http://N/A
Sun, 11/16/14   Beaner's Central Duluth MN 8:00 PM     http://www.beanerscentral.com/
Fri, 11/21/14   The Brink Lounge Madison WI 7:00 PM     http://www.madfolk.org
Sat, 11/22/14   CSPS Cedar Rapids IA 8:00 PM     http://www.legionarts.org
Sun, 11/23/14   S.P.A.C.E. Studio Evanston IL 6:00 PM     http://www.evanstonspace.com/
Sat, 11/29/14   The Pearl Company Hamilton ON 8:00 PM     http://www.thepearlcompany.ca
Sun, 11/30/14   Original Princess Cinema Waterloo ON 8:00 PM     http://www.princesscinemas.com/
Sat, 12/06/14   Burlap and Bean Newtown Square PA 8:00 PM     http://www.burlapandbean.com/
Sun, 12/07/14   Club Passim Cambridge MA 8:00 PM     http://www.passim.org
Thu, 02/26/15   The Four Corners/Flying Goose Brewpub New London NH 8:00 PM     http://www.flyinggoose.com/pages/concerts.html
Sat, 02/28/15   Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT 7:30 PM     http://www.roaringbrook.org
Sun, 03/01/15   Turning Point Cafe Piermont NY 4:00 PM     http://www.turningpointcafe.com/
Fri, 03/06/15   Red & Shorty's Dover NH 8:00 PM     http://redandshortys@gmail.com
Sat, 03/07/15   Common Fence Point Community Hall Portsmouth RI 8:00 PM     http://www.commonfencemusic.org/
Sat, 04/11/15   Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem PA 8:00 PM     http://www.godfreydaniels.org
Sat, 11/14/15   Unitarian Church of Hinsdale Hinsdale IL 7:00 PM     http://www.acousticren.com