Jane Siberry Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: September 18, 2014, 5:13 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Fri, 11/07/14   Marin Civic Center San Rafael CA 7:00 PM     http://tickets.marincenter.org/
Mon, 11/17/14   Largo at the Coronet Los Angeles CA 7:00 PM     http://www.largo-la.com/event/675039
Tue, 11/18/14   Largo at the Coronet Los Angeles CA 7:00 PM     http://www.largo-la.com/event/675039
Wed, 11/19/14   Largo at the Coronet Los Angeles CA 7:00 PM     http://www.largo-la.com/event/675039
Mon, 12/01/14   The Royal Room Seattle WA 7:00 PM     http://www.royalroomseattle.com/
Tue, 12/02/14   The Royal Room Seattle WA 7:00 PM     http://www.royalroomseattle.com/
Thu, 12/04/14   Secret Society Portland OR 7:00 PM     http://thesecretsocietylounge.com/
Fri, 12/05/14   Secret Society Portland OR 7:00 PM     http://thesecretsocietylounge.com/
Sat, 12/06/14   Secret Society Portland OR 7:00 PM     http://thesecretsocietylounge.com/
Sun, 12/07/14   Secret Society Portland OR 7:00 PM     http://thesecretsocietylounge.com/
Tue, 12/09/14   The Royal Room Seattle WA 7:00 PM     http://www.royalroomseattle.com/
Wed, 12/10/14   The Royal Room Seattle WA 7:00 PM     http://www.royalroomseattle.com/
Sat, 12/13/14   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 7:00 PM     http://www.st94.com/
Tue, 12/16/14   Iridium Jazz Club New York NY 7:00 PM     http://www.iridiumjazzclub.com/
Wed, 12/17/14   Iridium Jazz Club New York NY 7:00 PM     http://www.iridiumjazzclub.com/
Thu, 12/18/14   Iridium Jazz Club New York NY 7:00 PM     http://www.iridiumjazzclub.com/
Fri, 12/19/14   Iridium Jazz Club New York NY 7:00 PM     http://www.iridiumjazzclub.com/
Sat, 12/20/14   Iridium Jazz Club New York NY 7:00 PM     http://www.iridiumjazzclub.com/
Sun, 12/21/14   Iridium Jazz Club New York NY 7:00 PM     http://www.iridiumjazzclub.com/