Judy Collins Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: March 22, 2019, 5:55 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Thu, 03/28/19   The Discovery Theatre Anchorage AK 7:30 PM http://www.whistlingswan.net/
Sat, 03/30/19   University Centre Farquhar Auditorium Victoria BC 7:30 PM http://www.rmts.bc.ca
Mon, 04/01/19   The Dream Cafe Penticton BC 8:00 PM http://thedreamcafe
Tue, 04/02/19   The Dream Cafe Penticton BC 8:00 PM http://thedreamcafe
Wed, 04/03/19   The Arden Theatre St. Albert AB 7:30 PM http://stalbert.ca/
Fri, 04/05/19   The Bella Concert Hall at Mount Royal University Calgary AB 7:30 PM http://tickets.mru.ca/eventperformances.asp?evt=171<
Sat, 05/11/19   Weinberg Center for the Arts Frederick MD   http://weinbergcenter.org/shows/an-evening
Sun, 05/12/19   Lancaster Middle School-Community Theatre Kilmarnock VA 3:30 PM http://rappahannockfoundation.org/pages/onst
Fri, 05/17/19   The Midland Cultural Centre Midland ON 8:00 PM http://www.midlandculturalcentre.com/
Sat, 05/18/19   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON   http://hughsroomlive.com/event/an-evening-w