Lucy Kaplansky Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: October 20, 2014, 5:57 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Sat, 10/25/14   YMCA Boulton Center for the Performing Arts Bay Shore NY 8:00 PM     http://www.boultoncenter.org
Sat, 11/01/14   Shalin Liu Performance Center Rockport MA 8:00 PM      
Sat, 11/15/14   Flying Monkey Performance Center Plymouth NH       http://www.flyingmonkeynh.com/
Fri, 11/21/14   Morristown Unitarian Fellowship Morristown NJ 8:00 PM     http://folkproject.org/
Sat, 11/29/14   Hamilton Stage Rahway NJ 8:00 PM     http://ucpac.org/html/event.cfm?id=419
Fri, 12/05/14   Occidental Center for the Arts Occidental CA 7:30 PM     http://www.northbaylive.com/
Sat, 12/06/14   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM     http://www.freightandsalvage.org
Fri, 12/12/14   Club Passim Cambridge MA       http://www.passim.org
Sat, 12/13/14   Court Street Arts Haverhill NH 7:30 PM     http://www.alumnihall.org
Thu, 01/15/15   St. Pancras Old Church London UK       http://www.greennote.co.uk/ind
Fri, 01/16/15   Whitstable Session Whitstable UK       http://www.whitstablesessions.co.uk
Sat, 01/17/15   The Greystones Sheffield UK       http://www.mygreystones.co.uk
Sun, 01/18/15   Out to Lunch Festival Belfast UK       http://www.cqaf.com
Sat, 02/21/15   Johnson Hall Performing Arts Center Gardiner ME 7:30 PM      
Sun, 04/19/15   Halling Recital Hall Mankato MN 7:30 PM     http://www.mnsu.edu/music