Lucy Kaplansky Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: September 12, 2014, 4:04 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Sun, 09/14/14   City Winery - New York New York NY 7:00 PM     http://citywinery.com
Sat, 09/27/14   Burlap and Bean Newtown Square PA 8:00 PM     http://www.burlapandbean.com/events.htm#20140920
Fri, 10/10/14   Morso Wine Bar Gig Harbor WA 8:00 PM     http://www.morsowinebar.com/music.html
Sat, 10/18/14   Emelin Theatre Mamaroneck NY 7:00 PM      
Sat, 10/25/14   YMCA Boulton Center for the Performing Arts Bay Shore NY 8:00 PM     http://www.boultoncenter.org
Sat, 11/01/14   Shalin Liu Performance Center Rockport MA 7:00 PM      
Sun, 11/02/14   Infinity Hall - Hartford Hartford CT 8:00 PM     http://www.infinityhall.com/
Fri, 11/07/14   The Egg, Swyer Theater Albany NY 8:00 PM     http://www.theegg.org/
Sat, 11/08/14   Arden Gild Hall Arden DE 8:00 PM     http://www.ardenclub.org/
Sun, 11/09/14   Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA 7:00 PM     http://www.st94.com/
Fri, 11/21/14   Morristown Unitarian Fellowship Morristown NJ 8:00 PM     http://folkproject.org/
Sat, 11/29/14   Hamilton Stage Rahway NJ 8:00 PM     http://ucpac.org/html/event.cfm?id=419
Fri, 12/05/14   Occidental Center for the Arts Occidental CA 7:30 PM     http://www.northbaylive.com/
Sat, 12/06/14   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM     http://www.freightandsalvage.org
Fri, 12/12/14   Club Passim Cambridge MA 7:00 PM     http://www.passim.org
Sat, 12/13/14   Court Street Arts Haverhill NH 7:30 PM     http://www.alumnihall.org
Sat, 02/21/15   Johnson Hall Performing Arts Center Gardiner ME 7:30 PM      
Fri, 03/06/15   Folkus Project Syracuse NY 7:00 PM     http://www.folkus.org/