Lucy Kaplansky Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: February 10, 2016, 5:23 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Fri, 02/12/16   The Evening Muse Charlotte NC 8:00 PM http://www.eveningmuse.com/
Sat, 02/13/16   Tin Pan Richmond VA 8:00 PM https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/989065?utm_medium=bks
Sun, 02/14/16   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA   http://www.eddiesattic.com/
Sat, 02/27/16   The Purple Crayon Hastings on Hudson NY 8:00 PM  
Fri, 03/04/16   The Greenwich Odeum E Greenwich RI 8:00 PM http://odeum.ticketleap.com/shindellandkaplansky/
Sat, 03/05/16   Outpost in the Burbs Montclair NJ 8:00 PM http://www.outpostintheburbs.org/
Fri, 03/11/16   Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs NY 8:00 PM http://www.caffelena.org/
Sat, 03/12/16   Kennett Flash Kennett Square PA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 03/19/16   Parlor Room Northampton MA 8:00 PM  
Fri, 04/01/16   The Center for Arts in Natick Natick MA 8:00 PM  
Sat, 04/02/16   Fairfield Theatre - StageOne Fairfield CT 7:30 PM http://www.fairfieldtheater.org/
Fri, 04/08/16   The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook CT 8:00 PM http://www.katharinehepburntheater.org/
Fri, 05/06/16   Myron R. Szold Music & Dance Hall - Old Town School Chicago IL 7:00 PM http://www.oldtownschool.org/
Sat, 05/07/16   The Ark Ann Arbor MI 8:00 PM  
Sat, 05/14/16   Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN   http://www.thecedar.org/
Fri, 11/18/16   Morso Wine Bar Gig Harbor WA 8:00 PM http://www.morsowinebar.com/music.html
Sun, 11/20/16   Concerts at Our House Seattle WA 2:00 PM http://www.reverbnation.com/venue/concertsatourhouse