Lucy Kaplansky Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: July 22, 2014, 4:49 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Number   Ticket Number2   Ticket Website 
Thu, 07/24/14   Bethesda Blues and Jazz Bethesda MD 7:30 PM     http://www.bethesdabluesjazz.com/
Fri, 07/25/14   Towne Crier Cafe Beacon NY 8:30 PM     http://townecc.tunestub.com/show.cfm?id=158718&cart<
Sun, 07/27/14   Longwood Gardens Kennett Square PA 7:00 PM     http://longwoodgardens.o
Sun, 08/31/14   Storyhill Fest Deerwood MN 7:00 PM     http://www.storyhill.com/
Fri, 09/05/14   Lied Center of Kansas Lawrence KS 7:30 PM     http://www.westsidefolk.org/
Sat, 09/06/14   CSPS Cedar Rapids IA 8:00 PM     http://www.legionarts.org
Sun, 09/14/14   City Winery - New York New York NY 7:00 PM     http://citywinery.com
Sat, 09/27/14   Burlap and Bean Newtown Square PA 8:00 PM     http://www.burlapandbean.com/events.htm#20140920
Fri, 10/10/14   Morso Wine Bar Gig Harbor WA 8:00 PM     http://www.morsowinebar.com/music.html
Sat, 10/25/14   YMCA Boulton Center for the Performing Arts Bay Shore NY 8:00 PM     http://www.boultoncenter.org
Sat, 11/29/14   Hamilton Stage Rahway NJ 8:00 PM     http://ucpac.org/html/event.cfm?id=419
Fri, 12/05/14   Occidental Center for the Arts Occidental CA 7:30 PM     http://www.northbaylive.com/
Sat, 12/06/14   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM     http://www.freightandsalvage.org
Sat, 12/13/14   Court Street Arts Haverhill NH 7:30 PM     http://www.alumnihall.org