The Singing OUT Tour 2019 Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: May 24, 2019, 10:06 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 06/01/19   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 9:15 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1799296?utm_medium=api
Sun, 06/02/19   ISIS Restaurant & Music Hall Asheville NC 7:30 PM http://isisasheville.com/event/singing-tour-heather-mae-crys-matthews-joe-stevens-jj-jones/
Tue, 06/04/19   The Spot on Kirk Roanoke VA 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/crys-matthews-heather-mae-tickets-57293144337
Wed, 06/05/19   The ArtsCenter Carrboro NC 8:00 PM http://artscenterlive.org/performance/the-singing-out-tour-2019-with-crys-matthews-and-heather-ma
Thu, 06/06/19   Jammin Java Vienna VA 7:30 PM http://www.jamminjava.com/event/1837724/
Fri, 06/07/19   Smith Center for the Arts Geneva NY 8:00 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1852690?utm_medium=bks
Sat, 06/08/19   Philadelphia Folksong Society Philadelphia PA 8:00 PM http://singingouttour2019pfs.eventbrite.com
Sun, 06/09/19   Joe's Pub New York NY 7:00 PM http://www.joespub.com/reserve/index.aspx?performanceNumber=39515
Tue, 06/11/19   Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA 8:00 PM http://www.ticketweb.com/event/the-singing-out-2019-tour-club-cafe-tickets/9226675?pl=opus
Wed, 06/12/19   S.P.A.C.E. Evanston IL 7:30 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/singing-out-tour-feat-crys-matthews-heather-mae-tickets-56676043572
Fri, 06/14/19   CSPS Cedar Rapids IA 8:10 PM http://legionarts.secure.force.com/ticket/#details_a0S1N000009IjwZUAS
Sat, 06/15/19   The Oxbow Hotel Eau Claire WI 8:00 PM http://www.theoxbowhotel.com/calendar/singing-out/
Sun, 06/16/19   Music at Moon Palace Minneapolis MN 7:30 PM http://www.musicatmoonpalace.com/events/singing-out-tour-with-crys-matthews-and-heather-mae
Wed, 06/19/19   Dickens Opera House Longmont CO 8:00 PM http://dickensoperahouse.worldsecuresystems.com/shows/the-singing-out-tour-2019-with-crys-matthews-heather-mae
Thu, 06/20/19   Steve's Guitars Carbondale CO 7:30 PM http://stevesguitars.net/upcomingshows/
Sun, 06/23/19   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.store.mccabes.com/cart.php?target=product&product_id=2261
Tue, 06/25/19   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.thefreight.org/event/1837988-singing-out-tour-2019-crys-berkeley/
Wed, 06/26/19   Michael's on Main Soquel CA 7:30 PM http://thesingingouttour2019june26.bpt.me/
Thu, 06/27/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 06/28/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/29/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/29/19   Havurah Synagogue Ashland OR 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4104248
Sun, 06/30/19   Tsunami Books Eugene OR   http://www.tsunamibooks.org/events-calendar/2019/5/15/bo7wtdhcmvfse12y509ta2e824bgn6
Mon, 07/01/19   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR 8:00 PM http://www.albertarosetheatre.com/calendar.html
Tue, 07/02/19   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventperformances.asp?evt=1612