The Singing OUT Tour 2019 Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: March 22, 2019, 5:55 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 06/01/19   Eddie's Attic Decatur GA 9:15 PM http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1
Sun, 06/02/19   ISIS Restaurant & Music Hall Asheville NC 7:30 PM http://isisa
Tue, 06/04/19   The Spot on Kirk Roanoke VA 7:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/e/cr
Thu, 06/06/19   Jammin Java Vienna VA 7:30 PM http://www.jamminjava.com/event/1837724/
Sat, 06/08/19   Philadelphia Folksong Society Philadelphia PA 8:00 PM http://www.eventbrite.com/o/philad
Sun, 06/09/19   Joe's Pub New York NY 7:00 PM http://www.joespub.com/reserve/index.a
Tue, 06/11/19   Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA 8:00 PM http://www.ti
Wed, 06/12/19   S.P.A.C.E. Evanston IL 7:30 PM http://w
Sat, 06/15/19   The Oxbow Hotel Eau Claire WI 8:00 PM http://www.theoxbowhotel.com/calendar/singing-out/
Sun, 06/16/19   Music at Moon Palace Minneapolis MN 7:30 PM http://www.m
Sun, 06/23/19   McCabe's Santa Monica CA 8:00 PM http://www.store.mccabes.com/cart.p
Tue, 06/25/19   Freight & Salvage Berkeley CA 8:00 PM http://www.thefreight.org/e
Thu, 06/27/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Fri, 06/28/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/29/19   Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival Laytonville CA   http://katewolfmusicfestival.com/
Sat, 06/29/19   Havurah Synagogue Ashland OR 7:30 PM http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4104248
Mon, 07/01/19   The Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR 8:00 PM http://www.albertarosetheatre.com/calendar.html
Tue, 07/02/19   The Triple Door Seattle WA 7:30 PM http://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventpe