Tom Paxton Itinerary Fleming Artists
Last Updated: August 18, 2018, 7:56 pm
 Date   Date2  Venue   City   State   Times   Ticket Website 
Sat, 08/18/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   http://www.pfs.org
Sun, 08/19/18   Philadelphia Folk Festival Upper Salford Township PA   http://www.pfs.org
Sat, 08/25/18   Dyer Observatory - Portico Nashville TN 8:00 PM http://dyer.vanderbilt.edu/our-calendar/
Wed, 09/26/18   The 20th Century Theater Cincinnati OH 8:00 PM http://www.magus-music.com/
Thu, 09/27/18   Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music Worthington OH   http://www.nataliescoalfiredpizza.com/
Sat, 09/29/18   Fur Peace Ranch Pomeroy OH 8:00 PM http://www.furpeaceranch.com/store/index.php?cPath=53
Fri, 10/12/18   The Midland Cultural Centre Midland ON 8:00 PM http://www.midlandculturalcentre.com/
Sat, 10/13/18   Hugh's Room Live Toronto ON 8:30 PM http://www.hughsroom.com/
Sat, 10/27/18   The Birchmere Alexandria VA 7:30 PM  
Sun, 10/28/18   Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem PA 7:00 PM http://www.godfreydaniels.org/
Mon, 10/29/18   Bread Box Theater Willimantic CT 7:00 PM http://breadboxfolk.org/event-schedule.html
Fri, 11/16/18   Maryland Folk Festival at The Weinberg Center Frederick MD 7:30 PM http://weinbergcenter.org/book-online/10801/
Sat, 11/17/18   Rochester Christian Reformed Church Penfield NY 7:30 PM http://www.goldenlink.org/
Fri, 03/01/19   Common Ground on The Hill Westminster MD 7:30 PM http://www.commongroundonthehill.org